MOXIS Enterprise Cloud & On Premises User Guides

[v4.49] Reusing jobs already created

The details of a job already created can be reused for a new job without having to create a template first. To reuse existing job details, navigate to the desired job in your folder and open the detail view (see figure 1).

https://xitrust.atlassian.net/wiki/download/attachments/796721266/reusing-jobs-already-created-image-bfwqie20.png

Figure 1: Reuse job details 


On the right side, you find the link Start with new document. Clicking on this link opens a dialog in which you can select and upload a document (see figure 2).

https://xitrust.atlassian.net/wiki/download/attachments/796721266/reusing-jobs-already-created-image-9eiv5w88.png

Figure 2: Start reuse with new document 


After uploading the document, the page for creating a new job opens. The job is already pre-filled with the previously uploaded document and the order details of the reused job (see figure 3)

https://xitrust.atlassian.net/wiki/download/attachments/796721266/reusing-jobs-already-created-image-8ioldsp8.png

Figure 3: Create job with reused job details 


You can now modify the details (if desired) and can subsequently send this job.